Events

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Monday 5 March

  • All Pre Schoolers Welcome
    Date: Mon 05 Mar 2018
  • Monday 12 March

  • Holiday..School is Closed
    Date: Mon 12 Mar 2018
  • Monday 19 March

  • All Ngamatapouri Students go on this annual trip. Students aged 7-13 participate in the Swimming, Cycling and Running, with the younger students supporting and cheering them on.
    Date: Mon 19 Mar 2018 - Tue 20 Mar 2018
  • Friday 30 March

  • Date: Fri 30 Mar 2018
  • Monday 2 April

  • Date: Mon 02 Apr 2018 - Tue 3 Apr 2018
  • Monday 9 April

  • All Pre Schoolers Welcome
    Date: Mon 09 Apr 2018
  • Friday 13 April

  • Date: Fri 13 Apr 2018
  • Wednesday 25 April

  • Date: Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • Monday 30 April

  • Date: Mon 30 Apr 2018
  • Monday 4 June

  • Date: Mon 04 Jun 2018